Stars out in force for Ulster Country Music Awards

ALL country roads will lead to the Ulster Country Music Awards and Dance in the Tullyglass House Hotel in Ballymena on Thursday June 28 (8pm).

Nominations and appearances are set to include: Tony Kerr, Benn Sisters, Gary Gamble, Liam McLaughlin, Alastair Coyles, Ritchie Remo, Warren Smyth (Downtown), Boxcar Brian, John Watt, Jason McGilligan ,Shauna McStravock, Justin McGurk, Billy McFarland, Trevor Dixon, Curtis Magee, Simon Peters, Steve Farlow, Country Features, Patsy Harte, Crawford Bell, Trevor Loughrey, Country Harmony, Andy Lowry, Jenna Sloane, Big T (Downtown), Stephen Lynch, Packie Keeney (Highland), Siobhan Redstone, Kenny Archer, Sean Wallace, Sinead Taggart, Dee Brown, Ryan Turnin.

Compere is Gary Wilson and tickets are available from Joe on 07749232662 or payable at door at only £10 for a night not to be missed for all country music fans.

It is set to be one of the biggest nights of the year with a ‘Who’s Who’ of local acts in attendance.